[LIVE] Ben Ainslie to Announce Forward-Looking Plans Tomorrow

At 10:00 am GMT on Tuesday (5:00 am EST), British Olympian Ben Ainslie will announce his post-2012 plans in a live press conference in London.

The conference will be carried live on the Racing Winds website. You can watch it live from 5:00 am EST / 2:00 am PST. If you’re not really an early riser, you can watch it on a replay loop for 24 hours after the conference.

Click here to view the player.

Advertisements